Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
dgauthier@wcservingvolunteer.org

Location
Willow Crystal Lake, 220 Exchange Drive, Crystal Lake

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM (30 minutes)
Note



Anti-Human Trafficking Ministry Prayer Gathering

A primary and essential component of Willow Crystal Lake’s Anti-Human Trafficking Team’s strategy is gathering monthly to pray for God to intervene in the lives of the men and women enslaved. Each month our prayer time will focus on a different area of human trafficking. We’d love to have you join us for this strategic and powerful meeting. For more information email Donna.