Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
abrunton@wcservingvolunteer.org

Location
Willow Crystal Lake, 100 S. Main Street, Crystal Lake, Small Meeting Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 9:00 AM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 @ 9:00 AM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 9:00 AM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 9:00 AM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 9:00 AM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 9:00 AM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 @ 9:00 AM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 9:00 AM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 9:00 AM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 9:00 AM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 9:00 AM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 9:00 AM (1 hour, 15 minutes)

Juntos Spanish Speaking Ministry Meeting

The Juntos ministry exists to bring individuals, both Spanish and English speaking, into a closer relationship with Christ. Juntos desires to serve the Crystal Lake community both within the church as well as outside of the building through serving on current WCL teams, facilitating translational needs during weekend services (weekend services are not currently being translated  but translation can be provided for other ministries or specific needs), and serving outside in the community.

If you are a Spanish speaker and have a heart for the Willow Crystal Lake community and beyond, contact Arhely for more information on how you can be a part the Juntos team.