Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
rosiallan@gmail.com

Location
100 S. Main Street, Crystal Lake

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (2 hours)
Note
The first Wednesday of each month, 5-7pm.

Willow Pioneers

In partnership with the Pioneer Center and many other area group homes, Willow Crystal Lake welcomes mentally and physically disabled adults into a meaningful gathering - including a light dinner, Bible study, worship and a craft.  Meetings are the first Wednesday of each month from 5–7p.m.  For more information contact Rosi.