Prison, Jail & Re-entry Connection Breakfast

Learn about Willow's Prison, Jail and Re-entry Ministry, which serves those who are currently incarcerated, those with an incarcerated loved one and those who have come out of incarceration and wish to find a church home. Whether you'd like to volunteer in a prison or jail or are looking for re-entry support, you can engage in this monthly gathering to learn, be encouraged and address issues unique to this population. A light breakfast is served. No registration required. 

Meets first Saturday of every month at 10:00 am.

Check out what's coming up!  

May 4--Best Practices to Prevent Recidivism--presented by Johnnie Jenkins, Waukegan Township

June 1--The Importance of Fathering--Learn about Lifeline Global Ministries with a closer look at Malachi Dads and Returning Hearts Programs--presented by Romney Ruder

August 3--Women in Incarceration--presented by Dr. Kristi Miller from Global Prison Seminaries

Exceptions:
July 6, 2019

South Barrington Campus

Contact
arand@willowcreek.org
(224) 512-1240

Location
B100

Date / Time
  • Sat, Nov. 2, 2019, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Dec. 7, 2019, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jan. 4, 2020, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Feb. 1, 2020, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Mar. 7, 2020, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Apr. 4, 2020, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, May. 2, 2020, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jun. 6, 2020, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jul. 4, 2020, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Aug. 1, 2020, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Sep. 5, 2020, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Oct. 3, 2020, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
Note

Exceptions:
July 6th, 2019