South Barrington Campus

Contact
arand@willowcreek.org
(224) 512-1240

Location
F280

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 6:00 PM (3 hours)
Note

Due to the holiday, we will not meet on Tuesday, December 26th, 2017 and Tuesday, January 2nd 2018. (Building Closed)

Due to the holiday, we will not meet on Tuesday, July 4th, 2018 and Tuesday, December 25th, 2018. (Building Closed)

RESTART Bible Study (Prison, Jail & Re-entry)

The RESTART Bible Study is for anyone affected by incarceration.  Re-entry into every day life can be daunting - for you and the family members around you. Engage in a weekly gathering that includes dinner, community and Bible study. Meet others who understand these unique challenges and want to encourage and support your journey. Explore the Bible together, share your struggles, encourage others and hear real-life stories of transformation.