RESTART Community

The RESTART Community is for anyone needing a fresh start.  Do you have some difficult things in your history like incarceration or do you have family members caught in this cycle?  Are you wondering if there is a safe group for you that has people in it who can understand the messiness?  Re-entry into everyday life can be daunting, but we are here to help!  You are not alone.  Engage in a weekly gathering that includes dinner, community and reflection on God's word. Meet others who understand these unique challenges and want to encourage and support your journey. Come share your struggles, encourage others, and hear real-life stories of transformation.

South Barrington Campus

Contact
arand@willowcreek.org
(224) 512-1240

Location
F280

Date / Time
  • Tue, Dec. 17, 2019, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Jan. 7, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Jan. 14, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Jan. 21, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Jan. 28, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Feb. 4, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Feb. 11, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Feb. 18, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Feb. 25, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Mar. 3, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Mar. 10, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Mar. 17, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Mar. 24, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Mar. 31, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Apr. 7, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Apr. 14, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Apr. 21, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Apr. 28, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, May. 5, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, May. 12, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, May. 19, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, May. 26, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Jun. 2, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Jun. 9, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Jun. 16, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Jun. 23, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Jun. 30, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Jul. 7, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Jul. 14, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Jul. 21, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Jul. 28, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Aug. 4, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Aug. 11, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Aug. 18, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Aug. 25, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Sep. 1, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Sep. 8, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Sep. 15, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Sep. 22, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Sep. 29, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Oct. 6, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Oct. 13, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Oct. 20, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Oct. 27, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Nov. 3, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Nov. 10, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Nov. 17, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Nov. 24, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Dec. 1, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Dec. 8, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
  • Tue, Dec. 15, 2020, 6:00 PM (3 hours)
Note