Care Center Clothing Store

Clothing store details:

  • The store is open during regular hours.
  • 10 shoppers allowed at a time.
  • Social distancing and face masks (over nose and mouth) required.
  • Major debit and cash accepted. Prices from 25 cents to $10 per item.


Detalles sobre la tienda de ropa:

  • La tienda está abierta durante el horario habitual.
  • Se permiten 10 compradores a la vez.
  • Se requiere distanciamiento social y máscaras faciales (sobre la nariz y la boca).
  • Se aceptan las principales tarjetas de débito y dinero en efectivo. Precios desde 25 céntimos hasta 10 dólares por artículo.

South Barrington Campus

Location
Clothing Store

Date / Time
  • Sat, May. 15, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, May. 22, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, May. 29, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jun. 5, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jun. 12, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jun. 19, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jun. 26, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jul. 3, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jul. 10, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jul. 17, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jul. 24, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jul. 31, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Aug. 7, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Aug. 14, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Aug. 21, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Aug. 28, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Sep. 4, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Sep. 11, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Sep. 18, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Sep. 25, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Oct. 2, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Oct. 9, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Oct. 16, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Oct. 23, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Oct. 30, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Nov. 6, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Nov. 13, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Nov. 20, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Nov. 27, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Dec. 4, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Dec. 11, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Dec. 18, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Dec. 25, 2021, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jan. 1, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jan. 8, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jan. 15, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jan. 22, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Jan. 29, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Feb. 5, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Feb. 12, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Feb. 19, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Feb. 26, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Mar. 5, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Mar. 12, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Mar. 19, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Mar. 26, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Apr. 2, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Apr. 9, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Apr. 16, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Apr. 23, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, Apr. 30, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Sat, May. 7, 2022, 8:00 AM (2 hours)