Sunday Services at 11 a.m. (In-Person)

We are excited for you and your whole family to join us in-person for Sunday services! We will be socially-distanced, masked, and taking every precaution recommended by local and federal authorities. Registration is required. Please reserve your seats for each individual date at the links below.

KIDS + STUDENTS

In this phase of us getting back to gathering in-person, we will have in-person Promiseland (6 weeks-grade 5) and Elevate (6-8 grade) programming at 9 a.m. (only)! All students and kids are also welcome to join the service with their parents.

Student Impact (high school) will gather on Sunday nights.

LOGISTICS

Our service will begin promptly at our service time noted, and it will take time for us to check-in guests, update you on the latest safety measures, and help you find your seat. Please arrive 15-20 minutes early to get checked in and seated.

VOLUNTEERS

Are you excited to join us and willing to help make Sundays happen? We need you to join our new in-person volunteer teams! Let's do this together! Whether you are welcoming guests or working behind the scenes, you will be a vital part of our team! Click HERE to let us know you'd like to help!

Sunday Service Registrations:

Sunday, March 14, 11 a.m. 

Sunday, March 21, 11 a.m. 

Sunday, March 28, 11 a.m. 


Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
dszweda@willowcreek.org
(224) 512-1737

Location
Willow Crystal Lake: 100 South Main Street, Crystal Lake IL 60014

Date / Time
  • Sun, Mar. 14, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Mar. 21, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Mar. 28, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Apr. 4, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Apr. 11, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Apr. 18, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Apr. 25, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, May. 2, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, May. 9, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, May. 16, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, May. 23, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, May. 30, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Jun. 6, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Jun. 13, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Jun. 20, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Jun. 27, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Jul. 4, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Jul. 11, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Jul. 18, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Jul. 25, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Aug. 1, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Aug. 8, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Aug. 15, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Aug. 22, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Aug. 29, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Sep. 5, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Sep. 12, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Sep. 19, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Sep. 26, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Oct. 3, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Oct. 10, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Oct. 17, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Oct. 24, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Oct. 31, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Nov. 7, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Nov. 14, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Nov. 21, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Nov. 28, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Dec. 5, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Dec. 12, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Dec. 19, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Dec. 26, 2021, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Jan. 2, 2022, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Jan. 9, 2022, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Jan. 16, 2022, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Jan. 23, 2022, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Jan. 30, 2022, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Feb. 6, 2022, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Feb. 13, 2022, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Feb. 20, 2022, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Feb. 27, 2022, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
  • Sun, Mar. 6, 2022, 11:00 AM (1 hour)
Note

Our children and middle school ministries are currently not available at this service time.

If you would like to join us at our 9 a.m. service (which includes Promiseland and Elevate Ministries), register HERE.