Willow Crystal Lake Learning Center

Join us as we partner with Canterbury school to walk alongside students and their families as they navigate remote learning. Volunteer shifts are available Mon-Friday, 8am-12pm. No teaching experience necessary, just a heart to serve kids within our community! Register to receive more information.

Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
kbartholomew@willowcreek.org

Location
Willow Crystal Lake, 100 S Main St, Crystal Lake

Date / Time
  • Mon, Mar. 8, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Tue, Mar. 9, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Wed, Mar. 10, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 11, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Fri, Mar. 12, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Mon, Mar. 15, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Tue, Mar. 16, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Wed, Mar. 17, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 18, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Fri, Mar. 19, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Mon, Mar. 22, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Tue, Mar. 23, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Wed, Mar. 24, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 25, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Fri, Mar. 26, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Mon, Mar. 29, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Tue, Mar. 30, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Wed, Mar. 31, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 1, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Fri, Apr. 2, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Mon, Apr. 5, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Tue, Apr. 6, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Wed, Apr. 7, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 8, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Fri, Apr. 9, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Mon, Apr. 12, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Tue, Apr. 13, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Wed, Apr. 14, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 15, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Fri, Apr. 16, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Mon, Apr. 19, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Tue, Apr. 20, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Wed, Apr. 21, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 22, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Fri, Apr. 23, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Mon, Apr. 26, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Tue, Apr. 27, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Wed, Apr. 28, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 29, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Fri, Apr. 30, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Mon, May. 3, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Tue, May. 4, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Wed, May. 5, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Thu, May. 6, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Fri, May. 7, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Mon, May. 10, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Tue, May. 11, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Wed, May. 12, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Thu, May. 13, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Fri, May. 14, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Mon, May. 17, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Tue, May. 18, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Wed, May. 19, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Thu, May. 20, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Fri, May. 21, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Mon, May. 24, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Tue, May. 25, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Wed, May. 26, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Thu, May. 27, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Fri, May. 28, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Mon, May. 31, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Tue, Jun. 1, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Wed, Jun. 2, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Thu, Jun. 3, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Fri, Jun. 4, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Mon, Jun. 7, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Tue, Jun. 8, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Wed, Jun. 9, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Thu, Jun. 10, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
  • Fri, Jun. 11, 2021, 8:00 AM (4 hours)
Register