Care Center Food Store & Curbside

The Care Center Food Store is open on Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday. We still offer curbside pickup during regular open hours.

  • Text "FOOD" to 224-427-3444 and follow the instructions.
  • Alternatively, volunteers are available to assist with registration when you arrive.
  • For full details, visit our Food page, https://www.willowcreekcarecenter.org/en/get-help/food-store


La tienda de alimentos del Centro de Atención está abierta martes, jueves, y sábado. Seguimos ofreciendo la recogida en la acera durante el horario habitual de apertura.

  • Envía un mensaje de texto con la palabra "FOOD" al 224-427-3444 y sigue las instrucciones.
  • También hay voluntarios disponibles para ayudarle a registrarse cuando llegue.
  • Para mas detalles, visite nuestra pagina de alimentos, https://www.willowcreekcarecenter.org/en/get-help/food-store

South Barrington Campus

Contact
carecenter@willowcreek.org
(224) 512-2600

Location
Care Center

Date / Time
  • Thu, May. 13, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, May. 20, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, May. 27, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jun. 3, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jun. 10, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jun. 17, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jun. 24, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jul. 1, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jul. 8, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jul. 15, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jul. 22, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jul. 29, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Aug. 5, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Aug. 12, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Aug. 19, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Aug. 26, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Sep. 2, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Sep. 9, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Sep. 16, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Sep. 23, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Sep. 30, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Oct. 7, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Oct. 14, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Oct. 21, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Oct. 28, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Nov. 4, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Nov. 11, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Nov. 18, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Nov. 25, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Dec. 2, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Dec. 9, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Dec. 16, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Dec. 23, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Dec. 30, 2021, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jan. 6, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jan. 13, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jan. 20, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jan. 27, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Feb. 3, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Feb. 10, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Feb. 17, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Feb. 24, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 3, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 10, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 17, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 24, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 31, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 7, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 14, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 21, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 28, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, May. 5, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, May. 12, 2022, 10:00 AM (2 hours)