Moms with Teens | Thursdays, Winter 2021

Whether you and your tween, teen, or emerging adult are succeeding or struggling, come as you are to experience a lifeline of grace, truth, and hope through relatable teaching and authentic community with moms who are in the midst of the journey with you.

Join us for a skill-building semester as we grow in faith, understanding, and family influence through exploring a book that is soon to be determined.

South Barrington Campus

Contact
kathygregg5@yahoo.com

Location
Zoom (online)

Date / Time
  • Thu, Feb. 4, 2021, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Feb. 11, 2021, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Feb. 18, 2021, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Feb. 25, 2021, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 4, 2021, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 11, 2021, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 18, 2021, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 25, 2021, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 1, 2021, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 8, 2021, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 15, 2021, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 22, 2021, 9:30 AM (2 hours)
Register