Elevate Online Service

Join us for online worship and teaching specifically for our middle school students. https://www.youtube.com/wclstudents

Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
hmarsili@willowcreek.org

Location
https://www.youtube.com/wclstudents

Date / Time
  • Sun, Oct. 25, 2020, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Nov. 1, 2020, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Nov. 8, 2020, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Nov. 15, 2020, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Nov. 22, 2020, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Nov. 29, 2020, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Dec. 6, 2020, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Dec. 13, 2020, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Dec. 20, 2020, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Dec. 27, 2020, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jan. 3, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jan. 10, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jan. 17, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jan. 24, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jan. 31, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Feb. 7, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Feb. 14, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Feb. 21, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Feb. 28, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Mar. 7, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Mar. 14, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Mar. 21, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Mar. 28, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Apr. 4, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Apr. 11, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Apr. 18, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Apr. 25, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, May. 2, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, May. 9, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, May. 16, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, May. 23, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, May. 30, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jun. 6, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jun. 13, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jun. 20, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jun. 27, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jul. 4, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jul. 11, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jul. 18, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jul. 25, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Aug. 1, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Aug. 8, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Aug. 15, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Aug. 22, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Aug. 29, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Sep. 5, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Sep. 12, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Sep. 19, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Sep. 26, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Oct. 3, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Oct. 10, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Oct. 17, 2021, 9:00 AM (30 minutes)