GriefShare Workshop


GriefShare seeks to bring hope and encouragement to those grieving after the death of a spouse, child, family member, or friend. It is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult experiences. You can join the group anytime between March 5 - June 4. There is no charge for attending this group.

GriefShare consists of 13 sessions. Each week the group consists of video teaching, table discussion (participation is optional), and a workbook with helpful exercises to be completed during the week.

Dates: March 5 - June 4
Time: 6:30-8:30 pm
Location: Willow Creek North Shore, Green Conference Room

Please enter our building from the D-entrance on the southeast side of our building (near the pond). Entering the D-entrance, take the hallway to your right and look for the conference room with the green doors. We will have snacks & drinks waiting for you.

Kid Care is NOT available.

Schedule
Mar. 5 - Week 1
Mar. 12 - Week 2
Mar. 19 - Week 3
Mar. 26 - OFF

Apr. 2 - Week 4
Apr. 9 - Week 5 
Apr. 16 - Week 6
Apr. 23 - Week 7
Apr. 30 - Week 8 

May 7 - Week 9
May 14 - Week 10
May 21 - Week 11
May 28 - Week 12

Jun. 4 - Week 13

Questions? Please contact Jason at jyoung@willowcreek.org.

North Shore Campus

Contact
jyoung@willowcreek.org
(847) 901-8743

Location
Green Meeting Room

Date / Time
  • Thu, Mar. 5, 2020, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 12, 2020, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 19, 2020, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 2, 2020, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 9, 2020, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 16, 2020, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 23, 2020, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 30, 2020, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, May. 7, 2020, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, May. 14, 2020, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, May. 21, 2020, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, May. 28, 2020, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jun. 4, 2020, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
Register