Divorce & Separation Care


Willow North Shore is offering a group for those who have experienced separation or divorce and are looking for support, encouragement, and healing. This group is meeting via Zoom every other Wednesday at 6pm.

A computer, tablet, or smartphone is needed to call in to the meeting. We encourage you to participate by using both video & audio on your device, but it is possible to participate with audio-only if you do not have the capability to do video.

Register by scrolling down and clicking the blue "Register" button to receive an email with the information needed to participate.

Questions? Contact Jason at  jyoung@willowcreek.org.

North Shore Campus

Contact
jyoung@willowcreek.org
(847) 901-8743

Location
Video Conference (register for details)

Date / Time
  • Wed, Aug. 12, 2020, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Aug. 26, 2020, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Sep. 9, 2020, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Sep. 23, 2020, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Oct. 7, 2020, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Oct. 21, 2020, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Nov. 4, 2020, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Nov. 18, 2020, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Dec. 2, 2020, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Dec. 16, 2020, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Dec. 30, 2020, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Jan. 13, 2021, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Jan. 27, 2021, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Feb. 10, 2021, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Feb. 24, 2021, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Mar. 10, 2021, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Mar. 24, 2021, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Apr. 7, 2021, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Apr. 21, 2021, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, May. 5, 2021, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, May. 19, 2021, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Jun. 2, 2021, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Jun. 16, 2021, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Jun. 30, 2021, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Jul. 14, 2021, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wed, Jul. 28, 2021, 6:00 PM (2 hours)
Register