Get Fit–Walking Group

Looking for a way to get moving and enjoy community? Join our Saturday morning walking group at 8 a.m. Meet at the downtown Crystal Lake Starbucks January 25 – April 11. Questions? Contact Donna Nikodem.

Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
donnanikodem@gmail.com

Location
Starbucks Downtown Crystal Lake, 40 North Williams Street, Crystal Lake

Date / Time
  • Sat, Feb. 1, 2020, 8:00 AM
  • Sat, Feb. 8, 2020, 8:00 AM
  • Sat, Feb. 15, 2020, 8:00 AM
  • Sat, Feb. 22, 2020, 8:00 AM
  • Sat, Feb. 29, 2020, 8:00 AM
  • Sat, Mar. 7, 2020, 8:00 AM
  • Sat, Mar. 14, 2020, 8:00 AM
  • Sat, Mar. 21, 2020, 8:00 AM
  • Sat, Mar. 28, 2020, 8:00 AM
  • Sat, Apr. 4, 2020, 8:00 AM
  • Sat, Apr. 11, 2020, 8:00 AM
Note