Virtual Job Seeker Workshops: Tips and Tools for Securing a Job

Master the elements of conducting a successful job search.  Watch our virtual online videos of the classes anytime you have time!  Hear from human resource professionals and industry experts on current best practices to find a job that fits your skills and interests.  Go to our online job board:  http://willowcreek.needsmet.org and view videos on LinkedIn, Resumes & Cover Letters and more!



South Barrington Campus

Contact
arand@willowcreek.org
(224) 512-1240

Location
Virtual online videos

Date / Time
  • Sat, Jul. 11, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul. 12, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul. 13, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul. 14, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul. 15, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul. 16, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul. 17, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul. 18, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul. 19, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul. 20, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul. 21, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul. 22, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul. 23, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul. 24, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul. 25, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul. 26, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul. 27, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul. 28, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul. 29, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul. 30, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul. 31, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug. 1, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug. 2, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug. 3, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug. 4, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug. 5, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug. 6, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug. 7, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug. 8, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug. 9, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug. 10, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug. 11, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug. 12, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug. 13, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug. 14, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug. 15, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug. 16, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug. 17, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug. 18, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug. 19, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug. 20, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug. 21, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug. 22, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug. 23, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug. 24, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug. 25, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug. 26, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug. 27, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug. 28, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Aug. 29, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Aug. 30, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Aug. 31, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep. 1, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep. 2, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep. 3, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep. 4, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep. 5, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep. 6, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep. 7, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep. 8, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep. 9, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep. 10, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep. 11, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep. 12, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep. 13, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep. 14, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep. 15, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep. 16, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep. 17, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep. 18, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep. 19, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep. 20, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep. 21, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep. 22, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep. 23, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep. 24, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep. 25, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Sep. 26, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep. 27, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep. 28, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep. 29, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep. 30, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct. 1, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct. 2, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct. 3, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct. 4, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct. 5, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct. 6, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct. 7, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct. 8, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct. 9, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct. 10, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct. 11, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct. 12, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct. 13, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct. 14, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct. 15, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct. 16, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct. 17, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct. 18, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct. 19, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct. 20, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct. 21, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct. 22, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct. 23, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct. 24, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct. 25, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct. 26, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct. 27, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct. 28, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct. 29, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct. 30, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Oct. 31, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov. 1, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov. 2, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov. 3, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Nov. 4, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Nov. 5, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov. 6, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov. 7, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov. 8, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov. 9, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov. 10, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Nov. 11, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Nov. 12, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov. 13, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov. 14, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov. 15, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov. 16, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov. 17, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Nov. 18, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Nov. 19, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov. 20, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov. 21, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov. 22, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov. 23, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov. 24, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Nov. 25, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Nov. 26, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov. 27, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Nov. 28, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov. 29, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov. 30, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec. 1, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec. 2, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec. 3, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec. 4, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec. 5, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec. 6, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec. 7, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec. 8, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec. 9, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec. 10, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec. 11, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec. 12, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec. 13, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec. 14, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec. 15, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec. 16, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec. 17, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec. 18, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec. 19, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec. 20, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec. 21, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec. 22, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec. 23, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec. 24, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec. 25, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec. 26, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Dec. 27, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec. 28, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec. 29, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec. 30, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec. 31, 2020, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan. 1, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Jan. 2, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan. 3, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan. 4, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan. 5, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan. 6, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan. 7, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan. 8, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Jan. 9, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan. 10, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan. 11, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan. 12, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan. 13, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan. 14, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan. 15, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Jan. 16, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan. 17, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan. 18, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan. 19, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan. 20, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan. 21, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan. 22, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Jan. 23, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan. 24, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan. 25, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan. 26, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan. 27, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan. 28, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan. 29, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Jan. 30, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan. 31, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb. 1, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb. 2, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb. 3, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb. 4, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb. 5, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb. 6, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb. 7, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb. 8, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb. 9, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb. 10, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb. 11, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb. 12, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb. 13, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb. 14, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb. 15, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb. 16, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb. 17, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb. 18, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb. 19, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb. 20, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb. 21, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb. 22, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb. 23, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb. 24, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb. 25, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb. 26, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb. 27, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb. 28, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar. 1, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar. 2, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar. 3, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar. 4, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar. 5, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Mar. 6, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Mar. 7, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar. 8, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar. 9, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar. 10, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar. 11, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar. 12, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Mar. 13, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Mar. 14, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar. 15, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar. 16, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar. 17, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar. 18, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar. 19, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Mar. 20, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Mar. 21, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar. 22, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar. 23, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar. 24, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar. 25, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar. 26, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Mar. 27, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Mar. 28, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar. 29, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar. 30, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar. 31, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr. 1, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr. 2, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Apr. 3, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Apr. 4, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr. 5, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr. 6, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr. 7, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr. 8, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr. 9, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Apr. 10, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Apr. 11, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr. 12, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr. 13, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr. 14, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr. 15, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr. 16, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Apr. 17, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Apr. 18, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr. 19, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr. 20, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr. 21, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr. 22, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr. 23, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Apr. 24, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Apr. 25, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr. 26, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr. 27, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr. 28, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr. 29, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr. 30, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, May. 1, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, May. 2, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, May. 3, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, May. 4, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, May. 5, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, May. 6, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, May. 7, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, May. 8, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, May. 9, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, May. 10, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, May. 11, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, May. 12, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, May. 13, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, May. 14, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, May. 15, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, May. 16, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, May. 17, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, May. 18, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, May. 19, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, May. 20, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, May. 21, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, May. 22, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, May. 23, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, May. 24, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, May. 25, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, May. 26, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, May. 27, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, May. 28, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, May. 29, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, May. 30, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, May. 31, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun. 1, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun. 2, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun. 3, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun. 4, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Jun. 5, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Jun. 6, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Jun. 7, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun. 8, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun. 9, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun. 10, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun. 11, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Jun. 12, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Jun. 13, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Jun. 14, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun. 15, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun. 16, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun. 17, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun. 18, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Jun. 19, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Jun. 20, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Jun. 21, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun. 22, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun. 23, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun. 24, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun. 25, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Jun. 26, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Jun. 27, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Jun. 28, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun. 29, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun. 30, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul. 1, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul. 2, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul. 3, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Jul. 4, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul. 5, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul. 6, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul. 7, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul. 8, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul. 9, 2021, 1:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul. 10, 2021, 1:00 PM
Note

Videos are available on the following topics:

Week 1--Job Search Success

Week 2--Resumes

Week 3--Job Search Tools

Week 4--Interviewing Skills

Week 5--Networking Skills

Week 6--LinkedIn