Welcome Reception

Welcome Reception | After both services | Willow Huntley | Location Cafe

Come find out more about the heart of Willow Huntley and discover ways you can grow in your faith and connect in community.

Huntley Campus

Contact
mschneider@willowcreek.org
(224) 512-1548

Location
Willow Huntley Cafe

Date / Time
  • Sun, Apr. 12, 2020, 10:15 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, May. 10, 2020, 10:15 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jun. 14, 2020, 10:15 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jul. 12, 2020, 10:15 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Aug. 9, 2020, 10:15 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Sep. 13, 2020, 10:15 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Oct. 11, 2020, 10:15 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Nov. 8, 2020, 10:15 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Dec. 13, 2020, 10:15 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jan. 10, 2021, 10:15 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Feb. 14, 2021, 10:15 AM (30 minutes)
  • Sun, Mar. 14, 2021, 10:15 AM (30 minutes)