Willow North Shore Cancer Ministry of Hope

Cancer Ministry of Hope meets 3very 3rd Sunday of the month at 10 a.m.

Room 220

Gain hope with others through encouragement and support. This group is for those impacted by cancer directly or with a loved one impacted by cancer. 

For more information, contact Tony or Ginger.

 

North Shore Campus

Contact
gingertam@comcast.net

Date / Time
  • Sun, Dec. 16, 2018, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jan. 20, 2019, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Sun, Feb. 17, 2019, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Sun, Mar. 17, 2019, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Sun, Apr. 21, 2019, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Sun, May. 19, 2019, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jun. 16, 2019, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Sun, Jul. 21, 2019, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Sun, Aug. 18, 2019, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Sun, Sep. 15, 2019, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Sun, Oct. 20, 2019, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Sun, Nov. 17, 2019, 10:00 AM (1 hour, 30 minutes)