WYA The Well

Join us for peer led teaching, worship, and connection at The Well! We meet every Thursday in room F392! Come get connected!

South Barrington Campus

Contact
fschiller@willowcreek.org

Location
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAoMjn9A9oVtM_wbb616iIA

Date / Time
  • Thu, Jul. 16, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jul. 23, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jul. 30, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Aug. 13, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Aug. 20, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Aug. 27, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Sep. 3, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Sep. 10, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Sep. 17, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Sep. 24, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Oct. 1, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Oct. 8, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Oct. 15, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Oct. 22, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Oct. 29, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Nov. 5, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Nov. 12, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Nov. 19, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Dec. 3, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Dec. 10, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Dec. 17, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jan. 7, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jan. 14, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jan. 21, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jan. 28, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Feb. 4, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Feb. 11, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Feb. 18, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Feb. 25, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 4, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 11, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 18, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Mar. 25, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 1, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 8, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 15, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 22, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Apr. 29, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, May. 6, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, May. 13, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, May. 20, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, May. 27, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jun. 3, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jun. 10, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jun. 17, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jun. 24, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jul. 1, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Jul. 8, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)