SBR KidsCare 4 Classes

Childcare for infants to age 5 children while their moms attend women's daytime classes. KidsCare 4 Classes opens 15 minutes prior to the start of classes (9:15 a.m.) and is available from 9:30–11:45 a.m. on Tuesday through Saturday. If you have multiple children attending on one day, you can fill this link out just once. If you are attending more than one class, please register your child(ren) once for each class. 

Childcare costs $50 for the entire semester, or about $2.50 per hour.

For questions about childcare, contact Cary Mache.

For registration questions, contact Kylee Pantanella.

Note: No refunds will be given.

 

South Barrington Campus

Contact
kpantanella@willowcreek.org
(224) 512-1189

Date / Time
  • Tue, Sep. 10, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 17, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 24, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 1, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 8, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 15, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 22, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 29, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 5, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 12, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 19, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 26, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
Note
This registration is for Tuesday mornings. KidsCare is $50 per family this Fall (only $2.50 per hour).  Please register each child separately. Register