Alpha Course

Searching for more? Alpha exists at Willow Creek Wheaton to provide a fun, non-judgmental, pressure-free place to explore the Christian faith. This ten-week course is the perfect place to ask questions, share your point of view, and learn about Christianity in a relaxed setting.

The next Alpha course will begin on Tuesday, September 17, at 6:30pm with an information dinner at Gino's East in downtown Wheaton. Come join us and invite a friend!

For more information, contact Marion Medina.



Wheaton Campus

Contact
mmedina@willowcreek.org

Location
315 W. Front Street, Wheaton, IL

Date / Time
  • Tue, Sep. 17, 2019, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Sep. 24, 2019, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Oct. 1, 2019, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Oct. 8, 2019, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Oct. 15, 2019, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Oct. 22, 2019, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Oct. 29, 2019, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Nov. 5, 2019, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Nov. 12, 2019, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Nov. 19, 2019, 6:30 PM (2 hours)
Register