Homeless Ministry Overnight Shelter

The Overnight Shelter provides a place for those without a home each Tuesday throughout the winter, (October through April). Team members build relationships with guests, as well as prepare meals and provide other support that brings dignity and hope.

If you have questions or you're interested in serving email, Julie at jadavis@willowcreek.org.

Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
jadavis@willowcreek.org
(779) 220-5832

Location
Willow Crystal Lake, 100 South Main Street, Crystal Lake

Date / Time
  • Tue, Dec. 17, 2019, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 24, 2019, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 31, 2019, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 7, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 14, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 21, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 28, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 4, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 11, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 18, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 25, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 3, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 10, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 17, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 24, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 31, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 7, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 14, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 21, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 28, 2020, 6:30 PM (12 hours, 30 minutes)