KidsCare for Women's Daytime Classes

KidsCare runs during our women's daytime classes at Willow Creek and costs $35 per child.

South Barrington Campus

Contact
kpantanella@willowcreek.org
(224) 512-1189

Location
South Barrington

Date / Time
  • Tue, Sep. 10, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 17, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 24, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 1, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 8, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 15, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 22, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 29, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 5, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 12, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 19, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 26, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 3, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 10, 2019, 9:15 AM (2 hours, 30 minutes)
Note

This is registration for TUESDAY KidsCare 4 Classes. You must register for each day separately if taking classes on multiple days.