Willow Young Adults: The Well

Join us for Summer at The Well! We're assembling all 18-20somethings for peer led worship, teaching, and community, and you should be there! We'll meet in The Garage at 7pm for service, then move to The Patio for some unstructured, summer hangs. Can't wait to see you!

South Barrington Campus

Contact
fschiller@willowcreek.org

Location
The Garage

Date / Time
  • Thu, Aug. 22, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Aug. 29, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Sep. 5, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Sep. 12, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Sep. 19, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Sep. 26, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Oct. 3, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Oct. 10, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Oct. 17, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Oct. 24, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Oct. 31, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Nov. 7, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Nov. 14, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Nov. 21, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Thu, Dec. 5, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)