Tuesday Nights - Childcare (infant-age 4) and Celebration Place (ages 5-12)

Our Childcare room serves infant-age 4. Celebration Place serves children ages 5-12. Both are free and offer year-round support to parents attending Celebrate Recovery and other seasonal, Tuesday night support workshops. 

Childcare offers a caring, safe, play-based experience. 

Celebration Place is an ongoing, weekly, curriculum-based program. It is designed to prepare kids to deal with their own feelings, hurts, and experiences. Celebration Place is a safe, fun, relational community that prepares kids learn to make helpful choices and to make Jesus the foundation of their lives.

Pre-registration Required - link is located right side and bottom of this page

Both rooms will be closed on December 24 and December 31. 



Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
luidl@willowcreek.org
(779) 220-5817

Location
Willow Crystal Lake, 100 South Main Street, Door 2W, Crystal Lake

Date / Time
  • Tue, Jan. 28, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Feb. 4, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Feb. 11, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Feb. 18, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Feb. 25, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Mar. 3, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Mar. 10, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Mar. 17, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Mar. 24, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Mar. 31, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Apr. 7, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Apr. 14, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Apr. 21, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Apr. 28, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, May. 5, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, May. 12, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, May. 19, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, May. 26, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Jun. 2, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Jun. 9, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Jun. 16, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Jun. 23, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Jun. 30, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Jul. 7, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Jul. 14, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Jul. 21, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Jul. 28, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Aug. 4, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Aug. 11, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Aug. 18, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Aug. 25, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Sep. 1, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Sep. 8, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Sep. 15, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Sep. 22, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Sep. 29, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Oct. 6, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Oct. 13, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Oct. 20, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Oct. 27, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Nov. 3, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Nov. 10, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Nov. 17, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Nov. 24, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Dec. 1, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Dec. 8, 2020, 6:45 PM
  • Tue, Dec. 15, 2020, 6:45 PM
Note

Children must be registered for childcare or Celebration Place! We do not accept walk-ins.

Register