Tuesday Nights - Childcare (infant-age 4) and Celebration Place (ages 5-12)

Our Childcare room serves infant-age 4 free and offered year-round to support parents attending Celebrate Recovery (year-round), DivorceCare (seasonal) and Grief Support (seasonal). 

Celebration Place is an ongoing weekly program, preparing kids (ages 5-12) to deal with hurts, hang-ups, or habits that they may encounter as they grow up. Celebration Place helps kids learn to make Jesus the foundation of their lives! 

Pre-registration Required - link is located right side and bottom of this page

No Groups on July 2, December 24 and December 31



Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
luidl@willowcreek.org
(779) 220-5817

Location
Willow Crystal Lake, 100 South Main Street, Door 2W, Crystal Lake

Date / Time
  • Tue, Jul. 23, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jul. 30, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 6, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 13, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 20, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 27, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 3, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 10, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 17, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 24, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 1, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 8, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 15, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 22, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 29, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 5, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 12, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 19, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 26, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 3, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 10, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 17, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
Note

Children must be registered for childcare or Celebration Place! We do not accept walk-ins.

Register