Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery, is a proven Christ-centered 12-step program. We are a safe place where you can be real about life's struggles. Whether you are someone you love is wrestling with alcoholism/drug addiction, relational issues, eating disorders, or compulsive behaviors you'll find a refuge and space to grow strong and healthy. 

No registration required. This is a year-round program. You can join us at anytime! 

Tuesday nights, 6:45-8:30 p.m.

  • Large Group, 6:45-7:30 p.m. in our Student Ministries Auditorium 
  • Open Share Small Groups from 7:30-8:30 p.m. 

Women's Groups: 

  • Alcohol/Chemical Addiction
  • Co-Dependency 
  • Mixed Issues - anger, love and relationship addiction, anxiety, depression, food and more. 

Men's Groups:

  • Alcohol/Chemical Addiction
  • Mixed Issues - food issues, co-dependency, anger, relational issues, anxiety, depression and more. 

What does the evening look like?  

6:45-7:30 p.m. We will begin our evening in the Student Auditorium as a large group for worship, teaching/testimony on one of the 12-steps. The large group time is theatre seating with both men and women attending.   

7:30-8:30 p.m. We will move to our open share small groups (men’s and women’s groups are separate) where we can share our thoughts and what is happening in our lives. While we encourage sharing you always have the option to pass.   

What if I’m not sure what group to attend? We have a Newcomer’s table where you can find out more about Celebrate Recovery programming and small groups. The women’s Newcomer’s table is in the Student Atrium and will meet right after the large group time. The Men’s Newcomers table is in an adjacent ent room in the Student Auditorium area and will also meet right after the large group time.   

What programming do you have for children? Celebration Place is an ongoing weekly program, preparing kids (ages 5-12) to deal with hurts, hang-ups, or habits that they may encounter as they grow up. Celebration Place helps kids learn to make Jesus the foundation of their lives! REGISTER for Celebration Place. 







Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
dcollings@willowcreek.org
(224) 512-1287

Location
100 South Main Street, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Date / Time
  • Tue, May. 21, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, May. 28, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jun. 4, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jun. 11, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jun. 18, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jun. 25, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jul. 2, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jul. 9, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jul. 16, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jul. 23, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jul. 30, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 6, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 13, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 20, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 27, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 3, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 10, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 17, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 24, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 1, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 8, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 15, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 22, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 29, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 5, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 12, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 19, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 26, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 3, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 10, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 17, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 24, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 31, 2019, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 7, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 14, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 21, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 28, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 4, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 11, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 18, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 25, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 3, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 10, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 17, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 24, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 31, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 7, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 14, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 21, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 28, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, May. 5, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, May. 12, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, May. 19, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)