Women's Recovery Group (Online)

IMPORTANT NOTE: Due to COVID-19, we aren't currently meeting in person. We're still meeting -- just virtually. This is no time to go it alone. We invite you to stay in community with us. 

Women, you are not alone! We all face struggles that can hold us back. Don’t let yours win! To connect into a safe, authentic community where you can learn, grow, and heal, and where you can connect with others who are doing the courageous work of overcoming relational issues, compulsive behaviors, destructive patterns, and more. Come, find refuge and space to grow stronger and healthier. All are welcome.

Please email Donnalynn at dcollings@willowcreek.org for more information.







Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
dcollings@willowcreek.org
(779) 220-5819

Location
Online

Date / Time
  • Tue, Sep. 22, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 29, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 6, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 13, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 20, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 27, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 3, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 10, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 17, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 24, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 1, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 8, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 15, 2020, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 5, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 12, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 19, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 26, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 2, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 9, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 16, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 23, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 2, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 9, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 16, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 23, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 30, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 6, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 13, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 20, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 27, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, May. 4, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, May. 11, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, May. 18, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, May. 25, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jun. 1, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jun. 8, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jun. 15, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jun. 22, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jun. 29, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jul. 6, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jul. 13, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jul. 20, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Jul. 27, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 3, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 10, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 17, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 24, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 31, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 7, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 14, 2021, 6:45 PM (1 hour, 45 minutes)