Widow/Widower Group

Gather together with others who have lost a spouse for a time of devotionals and community. Meeting location is still to be determined. Email or call Cathy for more information.

Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
cathyitter@gmail.com
(847) 393-3556

Location
First meeting at Panera Crystal Lake, contact Cathy for future meetings

Date / Time
  • Fri, Dec. 14, 2018, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Fri, Jan. 11, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Fri, Feb. 8, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Fri, Mar. 8, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Fri, Apr. 12, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Fri, May. 10, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Fri, Jun. 14, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Fri, Jul. 12, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Fri, Aug. 9, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Fri, Sep. 13, 2019, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
Note

Please contact Cathy for location details.