South Barrington Campus

Contact
khitchcock@willowcreek.org
(224) 512-1791

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
Note

If you have a child with special needs, or if your child needs support in a social environment, please contact Kirsten Hitchcock at khitchcock@willowcreek.org prior to registering to ensure that our environment will serve your child's needs best.

Register

2018/2019 Awana Kindergarten–Grade 5 Registration

We are so excited you are registering your Kindergarten–Grade 5 child in our Awana program!

Please complete the registration information for each child to be in the Fall/Winter session.

Times: Check in begins at 6:15p.m.

Drop off at kids' rooms begins at 6:45p.m.

Awana program begins the same time as the Lakeside worship begins, at 7 p.m.

For your child to have the best benefit and a great experience, please plan to be on time.

The Awana program ends at 8:30 p.m.

Parents, if you are attending an adult class that ends at 9 p.m., please make sure to designate the class every week at check-in to make us aware that your child will be staying until 9 p.m.

Registration Fee: $25/child

Parent(s) need to stay at Willow Creek on the South Barrington Campus while child is in the AWANA program.