North Shore Campus

Contact
adaly@willowcreek.org
(847) 901-8722

Location
Student Ministries

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 9:15 AM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 9:15 AM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 9:15 AM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 9:15 AM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 9:15 AM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 9:15 AM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 9:15 AM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 9:15 AM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 9:15 AM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 9:15 AM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 9:15 AM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 9:15 AM (1 hour, 45 minutes)
Register

MOPS

MOPS stands for Mothers Of PreSchoolers. We welcome any mom with a child from infant through kindergarten to join us and be encouraged, supported and refreshed.

Beginning September 12th, we will gather on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of each month at Willow Creek North Shore from 9:15 to 11. Expect relevant speakers, crafts, breakfast, and community time with other moms. This is a chance for you to carve out some time for yourself- time to think, to talk, to laugh with new friends and to realize you’re not alone in this season of life with young children.

Cost is $100 for the year. This covers the cost of childcare (for any number of children), speaker fees, hospitality items, and coffee. You also receive a MOPS welcome kit, which includes goodies just for you. You can check out www.mops.org for general information.

If you are in need of a scholarship or have questions, please contact Aimee at adaly@willowcreek.org.