Moms In Prayer

Being a parent and a grandparent is wonderful and challenging. Our Moms in Prayer Group gathers the 3rd Monday of each month to pray for our kids and grandkids to know and follow God. You’ll be encouraged by others and God’s Word. 


Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
teper@sbcglobal.net

Location
Willow Crystal Lake, 100 South Main Street, Room 147, Crystal Lake (Please park in the Main Street Parking Lot and use the W2 Door).

Date / Time
  • Mon, Jan. 21, 2019, 1:30 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Mon, Feb. 18, 2019, 1:30 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Mon, Mar. 18, 2019, 1:30 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Mon, Apr. 15, 2019, 1:30 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Mon, May. 20, 2019, 1:30 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Mon, Jun. 17, 2019, 1:30 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Mon, Jul. 15, 2019, 1:30 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Mon, Aug. 19, 2019, 1:30 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Mon, Sep. 16, 2019, 1:30 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Mon, Oct. 21, 2019, 1:30 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Mon, Nov. 18, 2019, 1:30 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)