Young Adults Group Study

Join other young adults, 18–20 somethings, for a time to build community with other young believers in the area. We have a desire to see the group connect with one another while also having a time to grow their faith and Biblical understanding.


Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
ra.memories4life@sbcglobal.net

Location
Willow Crystal Lake: 100 S. Main Street, Crystal Lake

Date / Time
  • Wed, Dec. 19, 2018, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Jan. 2, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Jan. 9, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Jan. 16, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Jan. 23, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Jan. 30, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Feb. 6, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Feb. 13, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Feb. 20, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Feb. 27, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Mar. 6, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Mar. 13, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Mar. 20, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Mar. 27, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Apr. 3, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Apr. 10, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Apr. 17, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Apr. 24, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, May. 1, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, May. 8, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, May. 15, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, May. 22, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, May. 29, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Jun. 5, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Jun. 12, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Jun. 19, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Jun. 26, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Jul. 3, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Jul. 10, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Jul. 17, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Jul. 24, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Jul. 31, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Aug. 7, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Aug. 14, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Aug. 21, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Aug. 28, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Sep. 4, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Sep. 11, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Sep. 18, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Sep. 25, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Oct. 2, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Oct. 9, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Oct. 16, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Oct. 23, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Oct. 30, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Nov. 6, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Nov. 13, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Nov. 20, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Nov. 27, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Dec. 4, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wed, Dec. 11, 2019, 8:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
Note

Enter through the W2 door off of Main Street.

Email Ruth Anne or Trish for more information.