South Barrington Campus

Contact
daytimebiblestudy@gmail.com

Location
Blue Sky 2

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
Note

This is a 11-week class that runs from February 7 through April 25, but you can join at anytime!

The cost of this class is $10.

Childcare is available for $35/semester. Please register for childcare here.


Register

Promises Kept: An Overview of the Bible

The Bible tells the story of what God promised and how he kept those promises. If you’ve ever wondered how the whole Bible fits together, or want to discover more about the promise-keeping God it describes, join us as we take you on a tour of the Bible from beginning to end.


Teacher: Patti Kulpinski