South Barrington Campus

Contact
lvanheerden@willowcreek.org
(224) 512-1394

Location
South Barrington

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 9:30 AM (2 hours)
Note

This is a continuation of our class from last semester, but you're always welcome! This 11-week class runs from February 6 through April 24, and you can join at anytime!

The cost of this class is $10.

Childcare is available for $35/semester. Please register for childcare here.


Register

Life As Mom | Tuesdays, Winter 2018

In the midst of dirty dishes, daily demands, and dust bunnies is a woman's desire to have close meaningful relationships, but too often there is hurt, disappointment, and just lack of time. Join other moms of young children as we study Dee Brestin's book,The Friendships of Women. In this Bible study, we will explore the friendships of Ruth and Naomi, David and Jonathan, Elizabeth and Mary and what they have to teach us about God's gift of healthy and rewarding friendships.
You can purchase your copy of the book for this class--The Friendships ofWomenBible Study--at the Seeds bookstore beginning in January.


Teacher: Jane Englund