Wheaton Campus

Contact
mmedina@willowcreek.org

Location
Ministry Center, 315 W Front St, Wheaton IL

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (2 hours)
Register

Alpha Course

Searching for more? Alpha exists at Willow Creek Wheaton to provide a fun, non-judgmental, pressure-free place to explore the Christian faith. This nine week course is the perfect place to ask questions, share your point of view and learn about Christianity in a relaxed setting. Join us from 6:30-8:30 p.m. at the Ministry Center! For more details or to sign up, contact Marion.