Men's 12–Step Group

Men struggling with alcoholism will find weekly support and opportunities for spiritual growth in a safe environment where they can share experiences and gain strength and hope in Christ. Registration is not required.

Walk-ins welcome. We meet from 7-8:15 p.m. in room 313.

Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
dcollings@willowcreek.org
(224) 512-1287

Location
Willow Crystal Lake, 100 South Main Street, Crystal Lake (Park Main Street Parking Lot, W2 door). Room 313.

Date / Time
  • Tue, Dec. 18, 2018, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 25, 2018, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 1, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 8, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 15, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 22, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Jan. 29, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 5, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 12, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 19, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Feb. 26, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 5, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 12, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 19, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Mar. 26, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 2, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 9, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 16, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 23, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Apr. 30, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, May. 7, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, May. 14, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, May. 21, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, May. 28, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Jun. 4, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Jun. 11, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Jun. 18, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Jun. 25, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Jul. 2, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Jul. 9, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Jul. 16, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Jul. 23, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Jul. 30, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 6, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 13, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 20, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Aug. 27, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 3, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 10, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 17, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Sep. 24, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 1, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 8, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 15, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 22, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Oct. 29, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 5, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 12, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 19, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Nov. 26, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 3, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
  • Tue, Dec. 10, 2019, 7:00 PM (1 hour, 15 minutes)
Note

Tuesdays, 7–8:15 p.m. year-round. Room 313.