Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
Tim.white@wildwoodagency.com
(312) 933-7396

Location
Willow-Crystal Lake, 100 S. Main Street, Crystal Lake, IL 60014. Room 309 (Park in Main Street Parking Lot)

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM (2 hours)

Men's Recovery L.I.F.E. Group: Living in Freedom Everyday

A year-round support group for men (married or single) seeking spiritual guidance in their quest for sexual purity. We use the workbook L.I.F.E. Guide for Men. Workbooks are available your first night at a cost of $25. Scholarships are available.

Walk-ins welcome.