Men's Recovery L.I.F.E. Group: Living in Freedom Everyday


PLEASE NOTE: Due to COVID-19, this group is now meeting online. Contact Tim to get connected. Check back for updates.

This year-round support group for men (married or single) is designed to come alongside those seeking spiritual guidance in their quest for sexual purity. We use the workbook L.I.F.E. Guide for Men. Workbooks are available your first night at a cost of $25. Scholarships are available.

Walk-ins welcome!

Crystal Lake Campus

Contact
Tim@timwhitecoaching.com
(312) 933-7396

Location
Willow-Crystal Lake, 100 S. Main Street, Crystal Lake, IL 60014. Room 309 (Park in Main Street Parking Lot. Enter Door 2W.)

Date / Time
  • Tue, Apr. 14, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Apr. 21, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Apr. 28, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, May. 5, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, May. 12, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, May. 19, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, May. 26, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Jun. 2, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Jun. 9, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Jun. 16, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Jun. 23, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Jun. 30, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Jul. 7, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Jul. 14, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Jul. 21, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Jul. 28, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Aug. 4, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Aug. 11, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Aug. 18, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Aug. 25, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Sep. 1, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Sep. 8, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Sep. 15, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Sep. 22, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Sep. 29, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Oct. 6, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Oct. 13, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Oct. 20, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Oct. 27, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Nov. 3, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Nov. 10, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Nov. 17, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Nov. 24, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Dec. 1, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Dec. 8, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Dec. 15, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Dec. 22, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Dec. 29, 2020, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Jan. 5, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Jan. 12, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Jan. 19, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Jan. 26, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Feb. 2, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Feb. 9, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Feb. 16, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Feb. 23, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Mar. 2, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Mar. 9, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Mar. 16, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Mar. 23, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
  • Tue, Mar. 30, 2021, 7:00 PM (2 hours)
Note

Canceled 3/17, 3/24, 3/31, and 4/7 due to COVID-19