South Barrington Campus

Contact
arand@willowcreek.org
(224) 512-1240

Location
F184 (Care Center)

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 5:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)
Note

HIREWAYS meets every Wednesday 5:00-6:30 pm.

Check out our one-on-one Employment Services counseling any Wednesday morning or evening shift at the Care Center!

Employment Services one-on-one counseling is going strong all year round so please feel to meet with a counselor on any Wednesday that the Care Center is open.

HIRE-WAYS - Helping Individuals Return to Employment

HIRE-WAYS (Helping Individuals Return to Employment - Wise Advice for Your Search) is more than just a clever name. Statistically, people who are part of a support team find a new job in half the time than those who are not. Join this weekly group that provides encouragement, structure, helpful tips and accountability in your job hunt. No registration required.

Room:  F184 (Care Center) 

Please check out our one-on-one Employment Services counseling which happens every Wednesday during the AM & PM shifts that the Care Center is open!